This shoe!!!

This shoe!!!

Makes me want to call whoever runs museums in Ethiopia and ask why they think detailed information in Amharic and English is beyond them. Great artifacts, next to nil information.

About leratomogoatlhe

I fell in love with traveling Africa on a four day trip to Accra in 2006. I started my journeys around the continent in 2008, when I went to Senegal, and around West Africa to launch my dream of knowing Africa through all my senses. I have been to 24 countries (and counting) over five years of stopping everything in my life to focus on one phenomenal continent. #AfricaRocks.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This shoe!!!

  1. Zakes Motene says:

    Gives credence to our very own BEE shoes?beautiful…

Leave a Reply

